What's On

Riverina Comedy Club

When:
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Monthly on the 1st Friday
Also on: Fri 03 May, Fri 07 Jun, Fri 05 Jul, Fri 02 Aug, Fri 06 Sep, Fri 04 Oct, Fri 01 Nov, Fri 06 Dec, Fri 03 Jan, Fri 07 Feb
Time:
7.30pm
Cost:
$15
Details:
Come down and have a laugh.
Wagga's comedy Open Mic & Professional Comedians

A curated comedy room for people wanting to try out their material. The night features mix of local comedians and comedians from across the country!

First Friday of the month

$15 Doors Open at 7:30pm
Location:
109 Baylis Street Function Room
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Contact:
 

Share Event

Share Riverina Comedy Club with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Daily Departures!

Firefly Express Coaches offers Daily Express Passenger Coach Services between Melbourne, Sydney and Adelaide.
more »

The Lawson Riverside Suites

Offering high quality, federation style accommodation on the banks of the Murrumbidgee River. Call now!
more »

Museum of the Riverina – Botanic Gardens Site Museum of the Riverina – Botanic Gardens Site Museum of the Riverina – Botanic Gardens Site Museum of the Riverina – Botanic Gardens Site
Section Menu

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Lawson Riverside SuitesOffering high quality, federation style accommodation on the banks of the Murrumbidgee River. Call now!View The Lawson Riverside Suites »