What's On

River & Wren Boutique Market

When:
Selected Dates until Sun 09 Dec 2018
Also on: Sun 24 Jun, Sun 26 Aug, Sun 11 Nov, Sun 09 Dec
Time:
10am - 3pm
Details:
The Riverina's favourite market of local handmade, homemade and homegrown. Enjoy a day out with family and friends in our beautiful indoor market where you will find gorgeous shopping, market food to eat at the market or take away and entertainment for the children. Free Entry.

Sunday, 4 March 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018
Location:
Kyeamba Smith Hall, Wagga Wagga Showground, Bourke Street, Wagga Wagga
Contact:
 

Share Event

Share River & Wren Boutique Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Carinya Caravan Park

A small rural park offering cabin or caravan style accommodation at very reasonable rates, call now!
more »

Your Home Away from Home

Carriage House features 38 well appointed 4 STAR rooms set on 8 acres of landscaped gardens & an à la carte restaurant.
more »

Website Development Website Development Website Development Streamlining business operations. Secure cloud applications and more.
Section Menu

Have You Visited

Announcement
NSW Trustee & Guardian Book an appointment today with the Wagga Wagga branch to make or update your Will and Power of Attorney documents.View NSW Trustee & Guardian »