What's On

River & Wren Boutique Market

When:
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Selected Dates until Sun 09 Dec 2018
Also on: Sun 29 Apr, Sun 24 Jun, Sun 26 Aug, Sun 11 Nov, Sun 09 Dec
Time:
10am - 3pm
Details:
The Riverina's favourite market of local handmade, homemade and homegrown. Enjoy a day out with family and friends in our beautiful indoor market where you will find gorgeous shopping, market food to eat at the market or take away and entertainment for the children. Free Entry.

Sunday, 4 March 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018
Location:
Kyeamba Smith Hall, Wagga Wagga Showground, Bourke Street, Wagga Wagga
Contact:
 

Share Event

Share River & Wren Boutique Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Celebrating Art, Community & Culture

Wagga Wagga Art Gallery inspires a vibrant, innovative and diverse Riverina arts culture. Visit today!
more »

The Magpie's Nest Restaurant - Book Now

Award winning restaurant in a gorgeous 1860s stone stable, overlooking the river and featuring regional foods & wines.
more »

Best Street Bed & Breakfast Best Street Bed & Breakfast Best Street Bed & Breakfast Your Home Away from Home
Section Menu

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Magpie's Nest Restaurant - Book Now Award winning restaurant in a gorgeous 1860s stone stable, overlooking the river and featuring regional foods & wines.View The Magpie's Nest Restaurant »