What's On

River & Wren Boutique Market

When:
Selected Dates until Sun 09 Dec 2018
Also on: Sun 29 Apr, Sun 24 Jun, Sun 26 Aug, Sun 11 Nov, Sun 09 Dec
Time:
10am - 3pm
Details:
The Riverina's favourite market of local handmade, homemade and homegrown. Enjoy a day out with family and friends in our beautiful indoor market where you will find gorgeous shopping, market food to eat at the market or take away and entertainment for the children. Free Entry.

Sunday, 4 March 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018
Location:
Kyeamba Smith Hall, Wagga Wagga Showground, Bourke Street, Wagga Wagga
Contact:
 

Share Event

Share River & Wren Boutique Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

The Magpie's Nest Restaurant - Book Now

Award winning restaurant in a gorgeous 1860s stone stable, overlooking the river and featuring regional foods & wines.
more »

The Antidote to Boredom this Holidays!

Let your kids lose themselves in a FREE world of dress-up, puzzles, games and activities at Kidzone. Open 6 days a week!
more »

The Houston Wagga The Houston Wagga The Houston Wagga Luxury Boutique Accommodation
Section Menu

Have You Visited

Announcement
Your Home Away from HomeFeatures 38 well appointed 4 STAR rooms set on 8 acres of landscaped gardens & an à la carte restaurant.View Quality Inn Carriage House »