What's On

Event Date:

June 2019

Free Fitness Camp

Daily (Fri 14 Dec - Tue 09 Jul 2019)
Bolton Park Corner of Morgan Street and Tarcutta Street Wagga Wagga,...
In conjunction with Dexus, Live Life Get Active are launching a Free fitness camp in Wagga Wagga. Offering Free Boxing, Free Cross Training and Free Yoga,...

Wagga Social Netball

Every  Week on Wednesday until Thu 27 Feb 2020
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 03 Jul
Morgan Street Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Enjoy a fun game of social netball! No matter what the fitness level, Wagga Social Netball is a great opportunity to meet others through this social...

Menopause The Musical®

Thu 20 Jun 2019
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre Burns Way (off Tarcutta Street) Wagga Wagga
The original New York and Las Vegas hit Menopause The Musical® returns to Australia in 2019! Inspired by a hot flush and a bottle of...

Riverina Producers Market

Every  Week on Thursday until Fri 28 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun, Thu 04 Jul
Bourke Street Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
The Riverina Producers Market is a market run by producers to connect with those that love good food. A variety of stalls sell fresh and prepared...

The Everly Brothers & Buddy Holly in Concert starring The Robertson Brothers & Simon Brook McLachlan

Sat 22 Jun 2019
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre Burns Way (off Tarcutta St) Wagga Wagga
The magical sounds of The Everly Brothers come alive with Australia's very own Multi Award Winning vocal harmony Duo & Internationally Renowned The Robertson Brothers. With...

Dressmaking Classes at Simply Stitches, WAGGA.

Selected Dates until Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 22 Jun
Simply Stitches, 2/40 Tompson Street, WAGGA WAGGA, NSW 2650.
For me, this will be the first ever sewing class of it's kind. On a Saturday morning, once a month, I'll be running sewing classes at...

THE 2 OF US - David Hobson & Marina Prior

Sat 29 Jun 2019
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre Burns Way (Off Tarcutta Street) Wagga Wagga
After selling out their 2018 show well in advance, Soprano and Tenor powerhouse legends of Musical Theatre & Opera, Marina Prior & David Hobson announce their...
View Next Month »
Wagga RSL Club Motel and Apartments Wagga RSL Club Motel and Apartments Wagga RSL Club Motel and Apartments Modern Decor & High Quality Facilities
Section Menu

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Wagga Wagga »