Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Website Development Website Development Website Development Streamlining business operations. Secure cloud applications and more.

Have You Visited

Announcement
Morgan Street Dental CentreOffering family dentistry, dental implant services, cosmetic dentistry and children’s dental care.View Morgan Street Dental Centre »