Catholic Schools Office

Catholic schools in the Diocese of Wagga Wagga are located within the Riverina and South Western districts of New South Wales.

Our small rural Diocese was established in 1918 and is administered through 30 parishes. Students may enrol in one of our 27 primary schools or 5 secondary colleges. (View schools information). Approximate enrolment numbers are indicated in parentheses for each school/college.

Catholic Schools Office

Phone: (02) 6937 0000

Fax: (02) 6921 2986

Address: McAlroy House, 205 Tarcutta St
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Email: Click here to send an email

Have You Visited

Garden City Motor InnQuiet location off the highway! For a relaxing time in Wagga Wagga, come and enjoy our family friendly hospitality.View Garden City Motor Inn »